Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paola Correa

Paola Correa

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Correa
"Alex was able to get me a great price and I am able to save about $50 dollars a month!!!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Flake

Tommy Flake

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Flake
"We dealt with Alex Earle at Hannah Hoskins. He was very professional knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy or anything and I greatly appreciate that. I highly recommend contacting them if you are looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alex Cline

Alex Cline

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cline
"Summer was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lance Sutherland

Lance Sutherland

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Sutherland
"Awesome experience with the staff, great communication and everyone was super nice!! Would highly recommend and best of all they saved me about 650 a month with better coverage!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Earle

Steve Earle

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Earle
"Could not recommend Hannah Hoskins State Farm any more highly! My experience with Alex has been amazing and they are great to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sutherland

Lisa Sutherland

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sutherland
"I love how I get quick help! Nice knowledgeable people!"
Profile photo of Shawna Johnson

Shawna Johnson

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Johnson
"Thank you Ashley for all your help and very quick responses every time I have called the last couple months. You are AWESOME and very helpful. I appreciate you so much, Hannah should be honored to have you on her team. Have a very blessed day and weekend."
Profile photo of Nancy Medley

Nancy Medley

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Medley
"I recently switched to State Farm Insurance after getting a quote from an acquaintance who worked at Hanna Hoskins State Farm in Mt. Washington KY. The service at this office is great. The prices with State Farm are what it should be, affordable. I recommend them to everyone. I have both my auto and homeowners with them."
Profile photo of LPartyof5

LPartyof5

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LPartyof5
"Ashley was so helpful, and we have always had great experiences with everyone here. We’ve been with them for 5 years and they have been awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Pam Gatti

Pam Gatti

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gatti
"Great experience w Alex. He was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Nathan B

Nathan B

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan B
"Brittany was very helpful and responsive when we need to file a homeowners claim. Guided us through the claims process and patiently answered all our questions. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Troy Hopper

Troy Hopper

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Hopper
"Hannah’s office made everything very easy to switch over to State Farm. They were able to save me over $300 a year on my home owners insurance. I got a lot more bang for the buck on my auto. Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Melvin Cruz

Melvin Cruz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Cruz
"Great experience while seeking for a different insurance carrier; excellent personal service (not automated AI nor extensive wait)… we strongly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Joseph Harper

Joseph Harper

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Harper
"Very helpful and informative definitely offered way better coverage than my other insurance provider which made almost immediately switch within 2 days I was switch the process on her end was only about 30 mins before I was ready to pay but I had to clear up couple loose ends before final purchase of the policy"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Brittany, was able to save my family a great deal of money. Best decision ever."
Profile photo of Michelle Earle

Michelle Earle

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Earle
"We are thrilled to have Alex as our new insurance agent. We recently moved our home owners and car policies to State Farm and are impressed with Alex's outstanding customer service and attention to detail. If you are looking for a new agent in KY, Alex is the person you are looking for!"
Profile photo of Brooks Yeager

Brooks Yeager

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Yeager
"Hannah Hoskins was a pleasure to speak with, very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of McGuire Family Goldendoodles

McGuire Family Goldendoodles

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McGuire Family Goldendoodles
"Awesome to work with. We have a lot of drivers and vehicles and they made the entire process easy."
Profile photo of Terry Smith

Terry Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Smith
"Hannah Hoskins State Farm is one of the best State Farm branches especially Megan one of the agents she's very friendly and professional she always has my best interest at heart and that means a lot to me they deserve more than five stars"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cox

Jonathan Cox

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cox
"Very helpful and courteous, thank you Summer at Hannah Hoskins State Farm"
Profile photo of Kelsie Wilburn

Kelsie Wilburn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Wilburn
"Alex was very informative and answered all questions I had, sometimes even before I had a chance to ask them! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Renee Lauf

Renee Lauf

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lauf
"Yes they are very helpful &kind. They have worked with us not against us"
Profile photo of Becky Hopper

Becky Hopper

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hopper
"They were very professional and very informative in funding the best insurance to suit what my personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenzie Alexis

Kenzie Alexis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Alexis
"Megan is such a nice person and works with you especially if you have questions or don’t quite understand everything"
Profile photo of Tina Mercer-Roby

Tina Mercer-Roby

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mercer-Roby
"Ashley did a great job of arranging to get my truck repaired with rental car. The service she provided was outstanding"